How to deactivate particular workflow?

If you want to deactivate any particular workflow follow few quick steps mentioned below:-   

  • Login to your UVdesk dashboard.

  • Now scroll down to the productivity section.

  • Click on workflows

  • Click on edit button of particular workflow

  • Need to uncheck "workflow is Active" box under "Workflow Status" in order to deactivate workflow as shown in the image above.
  • Lastly, click on "Save Workflow" button.

For more query and support kindly email us at support@uvdesk.com.

 

Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us

Confirm Action

Are you sure? You want to perform this action.