What will happen if I will not buy any plan of UVdesk after trial expires?

Nirupama Shree

Published on - 04-11-17 05:00pm

After the trial period expires, then you will get a prompt message on your UVdesk Portal after you log in. It will happen with Pro & Enterprise Trial Plan. Basic Plan is free forever.

If you don't want to go for the Pro or Enterprise Plans, then you can downgrade your plan and go for the Basic Free plan and enjoy the UVdesk services without hassle.


Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us

Confirm Action

Are you sure? You want to perform this action.